Internet Provider (servers)

06/01/2011 11:36

Hey Ppl, I'm coming here with not good news.

My ISP (Numericable) had a structural problem that affected all users in Bruxelles Centre-Ville.

****All fucking clients on the fucking Europe's Capital had to pass thru 3 fucking days without internet ! !****

So, obviously, the server had to be taken down for those 3 days and I am really sorry for it. I will write complain letters to the local newspaper, in the hope that they feel pressure. I'm really fucking upset (3 days without internet?? r u kidding???).

The other news (maybe bad news for our clan, but great news for him) JeSuisIvre received a promotion and will have even less time to dedicate. Congratulations anyway dude, let's get drunk this saturday and u tell me this history better.

I'll write an email to you soon guys.

[PSY]Death