Servers

18/02/2011 20:21

Hey Guys,

 

Just to say that our server is for a month now being hosted on a dedicated linux machine. That is correct, a machine with 4M RAM and a decent processor just to host our nice and fast server.

I configured a second server for trainning purposes. It'll soon be available 24/7 and the idea is that all [PSY] members have a password, so everyone could set the server private in order to provide trainning or to test someone.

I've been asked about my the IRC Network... I actually did configured one on our dedicated machine, but had to format it and bye bye.. Maybe I'll do it these days, but it's not actually my priority. Anyway, what do you guys think about having a dedicated IRC Network? Or maybe a IRC Channel on a known network?

 

Pls, let me know =)

 

 

[PSY]Death